Every email sent through your Enudge account includes a simple to use unsubscribe feature, linked to from the bottom of the email. 

When a recipient clicks on the unsubscribe link, they are presented with a web form, confirming the email address that will be unsubscribed, alongside your account name and your logo. Your contact then needs to click on the Unsubscribe button to complete the process. If they fill in the form to tell you why they have unsubscribed, you will receive an email including their reason. Below is an example of what the web form looks like for the Contactpoint Enudge account (your logo and company name etc will appear instead of the Contactpoint details of course).  

You can include additional unsubscribe links within the body your email, by using the unsubscribe personalisation field.

Did this answer your question?